Maniaplanet 3.1 (RC3) Urgent issues

Discuss everything related to Maniaplanet.

Moderator: English Moderator

User avatar
fleo
Posts: 304
Joined: 02 Sep 2011, 12:56

Re: Maniaplanet 3.1 (RC3) Urgent issues

Post by fleo » 10 Jul 2014, 10:32

Reports, don't worry nothing really urgent but I preferred to let you know ^^ :
- The home button of a station correctly hides everything on it but when clicking again on the button, the maniaflashes don't reappear. (Before, after one click, after two clicks) Btw the new storm station is biiiooouuutifooouuull !! :D
- After an update, a percentage stays in the title of the window (I noticed that for the first time with the MP3 beta update). That's not very important because it disappears as soon as I relaunch the game.

Keep it up with that good job!
Follow me on my maniaflash. Try the new elitealternative! Feedbacks on this post. :thumbsup:

I need αεяø. I'm holding out for αεяø 'til the end of the night.

User avatar
spaii
Posts: 1100
Joined: 19 Jun 2010, 00:04
Location: Rémy - France
Contact:

Re: Maniaplanet 3.1 (RC3) Urgent issues

Post by spaii » 10 Jul 2014, 10:39

"please wait" on custom title pack and multiplayer don't want to close by itself :)

http://scree.noscop.es/images/2014-07-07_16-35-29.jpg

On Stunts Title, we know how to "esc" this message, but F2P players not :mrgreen:

User avatar
w1lla
Posts: 2373
Joined: 15 Jun 2010, 11:09
Location: Netherlands
Contact:

Re: Maniaplanet 3.1 (RC3) Urgent issues

Post by w1lla » 10 Jul 2014, 10:47

Bug:

Interface Designer:

Grid Step value below 0 lets maniaplanet hang. Occured several times already.
TM² Info
SM Info
QM Info

OS: Windows 10 x64 Professional
MB: MSI 970A-G46
Processor: AMD FX-6300 3500 mHz
RAM Memory: 16 GB DDR3
Video: SAPPHIRE DUAL-X R9 280X 3GB GDDR5
KB: Logitech G510s
Mouse: Logitech G300s
Mode Creation
ManiaScript Docs

User avatar
noyranea
Nadeo
Nadeo
Posts: 187
Joined: 29 Apr 2014, 14:50
Location: Paris, France

Re: Maniaplanet 3.1 (RC3) Urgent issues

Post by noyranea » 10 Jul 2014, 10:51

Interface Designer:

Grid Step value below 0 lets maniaplanet hang. Occured several times already.
Fixed (setting gridstep value below 0 puts it back to 1 now), thanks for the report.

swinn
Posts: 32
Joined: 02 Apr 2013, 18:17

Re: Maniaplanet 3.1 (RC3) Urgent issues

Post by swinn » 10 Jul 2014, 12:24

In Siege:
Sometimes only 2 rockets in def
Almost all maps are broken with the new system, thx for having warned in advance.

User avatar
djhubertus
Translator
Translator
Posts: 1247
Joined: 09 Jul 2012, 18:30
Location: Poland
Contact:

Re: Maniaplanet 3.1 (RC3) Urgent issues

Post by djhubertus » 10 Jul 2014, 12:36

Where is script editor?(F12)
My Gamemodes:
MP4 - Countdown, Firefight
MP3 - Reduction, Overload, Flashpoint, Territory, SM Race, Escape
MP2 - Search & Destroy, Oscillation, Instagib

cz_richie
Posts: 16
Joined: 24 Aug 2011, 15:37
Contact:

Re: Maniaplanet 3.1 (RC3) Urgent issues

Post by cz_richie » 10 Jul 2014, 12:49

I can't see red and black maps in Canyon... also I have only 180 medal of 260.

Screenshots:
http://www.czmaniaci.cz/downloads/canyonbug/1.jpg
http://www.czmaniaci.cz/downloads/canyonbug/2.jpg
Last edited by cz_richie on 10 Jul 2014, 15:06, edited 1 time in total.

User avatar
purification
Posts: 1011
Joined: 11 Aug 2010, 17:59
Location: Resting at the beach, Coral Resorts, Lagoon
Contact:

Re: Maniaplanet 3.1 (RC3) Urgent issues

Post by purification » 10 Jul 2014, 13:07

I wanted to play Platform beta, and I got this :(
YouTube
i5-4690K@4Ghz - 16Gb RAM - GTX 1070 8GB
i5-6200U@2.3Ghz - 12Gb RAM - GTX 950 4GB
Both Windows 10 Home 64bits

User avatar
Mr.DVD
Posts: 803
Joined: 19 Jun 2010, 08:16
Location: Germany
Contact:

Re: Maniaplanet 3.1 (RC3) Urgent issues

Post by Mr.DVD » 10 Jul 2014, 13:12

purification wrote:I wanted to play Platform beta, and I got this :(
i have no problems works fine :) nice Gamemode Nadeo :thumbsup:
:pop:

User avatar
fleo
Posts: 304
Joined: 02 Sep 2011, 12:56

Re: Maniaplanet 3.1 (RC3) Urgent issues

Post by fleo » 10 Jul 2014, 13:14

djhubertus wrote:Where is script editor?(F12)
It's Scroll lock now, two keys further :P
Follow me on my maniaflash. Try the new elitealternative! Feedbacks on this post. :thumbsup:

I need αεяø. I'm holding out for αεяø 'til the end of the night.

Post Reply

Return to “Maniaplanet”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest