No SLI support yet?

Discuss everything related to Trackmania 2.

Moderator: English Moderator

Post Reply
romitkin1
Posts: 23
Joined: 22 Sep 2011, 14:23

No SLI support yet?

Post by romitkin1 » 08 Aug 2012, 12:09

Honestly, I am disappointed.
Ubisoft is a big company, yet they can't solve this problem? I know it is also about the driver support, but even less popular games have SLI support already. Not this one...

Yeah I know there is an unofficial fix, but it's still not as stable as an official one.

User avatar
Cerovan
Posts: 2044
Joined: 11 Jul 2011, 11:27
Location: France
Contact:

Re: No SLI support yet?

Post by Cerovan » 08 Aug 2012, 14:10

Ubisoft is a big company but it's not them who develop the game but us (Nadeo) :mrgreen:

And we talk with Nvidia and AMD but it can take time to find the fixes and implement them in the drivers (if it's a driver issue) :thumbsup:
Online Programmer & Meme Master ヾ(⌐■_■)ノ

Access to your Player Page

You have troubles, please contact the Ubisoft Support

Maniaplanet Documentation (Editors, Scripting, Title Pack, etc...)

Post Reply

Return to “Trackmania 2”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest