Before posting here

Discuss everything related to Trackmania 2.

Moderator: English Moderator

Locked
User avatar
Alinoa
Nadeo
Nadeo
Posts: 3826
Joined: 14 Jun 2010, 11:55
Location: France, Paris
Contact:

Before posting here

Post by Alinoa » 18 Jun 2010, 10:23

Hi all :)

You should post here only wishes and suggestions that concern Trackmania 2. This means only data and TM2 environments. Thanks for making clear and understandable topic name. For example, if you want to discuss about Canyon blocks, please name your topic [Canyon block]...
Please open one thread by suggestion / wish so that we can discuss them one by one.
Ubisoft Support
Your Player Page

More information about maniaplanet, support, contents, community activities: useful links

ManiaPlanet technical documentation portal (Dedicated server, Mediatracker, ManiaLink, ManiaScript, Titles...)

User avatar
timae
Posts: 190
Joined: 15 Jun 2010, 11:25
Contact:

Re: Before posting here

Post by timae » 18 Jun 2010, 10:44

first i want to thank you, that you include the communiyt that much for this project! i mean, not every programmers ask what the gamers want to have, or even wishes. so i think, on this base we could become a quite awesome community, especially with bugs fixes for the future (i hope they won't be in ^____^).

so gg nadeo!

jamie_macdonald
Posts: 118
Joined: 18 Jun 2010, 09:13
Location: London, United Kingdom
Contact:

Re: Before posting here

Post by jamie_macdonald » 18 Jun 2010, 10:50

Yah, One of the things that attracts me to TM too timae, nice to have a "normal" approachable set of people, allthough it is not the norm, but it "should" be eh..

gg as allways ;)

DeMeP
Posts: 4
Joined: 17 Aug 2011, 01:46

Re: Before posting here

Post by DeMeP » 18 Aug 2011, 02:00

I would like to have a support for the intel 3150 graphiccards. They are not strong, but you can try it once because at this time you can not start the game.

User avatar
jonthekiller
Translator
Translator
Posts: 4623
Joined: 15 Jun 2010, 11:07
Location: In Maniaplanet Alpha
Contact:

Re: Before posting here

Post by jonthekiller » 18 Aug 2011, 10:16

DeMeP wrote:I would like to have a support for the intel 3150 graphiccards. They are not strong, but you can try it once because at this time you can not start the game.
It's not possible, the minimum specification exist and it's a graphic card with 256 MB, Pixel Shader 2.

DeMeP
Posts: 4
Joined: 17 Aug 2011, 01:46

Re: Before posting here

Post by DeMeP » 18 Aug 2011, 16:14

too bad. tmnf runs good :(

User avatar
teku123456
Posts: 85
Joined: 21 Jul 2010, 16:08
Location: Valley

Re: Before posting here

Post by teku123456 » 03 May 2014, 06:43

Hey whats with the lens flare not showing up sometimes? :? I play on All High graphic specs and it runs excellent, but why is the lens flare not always there? Playing in valley just got a little conflicting for me :|
Image

User avatar
TMarc
Posts: 13881
Joined: 05 Apr 2011, 19:10
Location: Europe
Contact:

Re: Before posting here

Post by TMarc » 03 May 2014, 12:19

teku123456 wrote:Hey whats with the lens flare not showing up sometimes? :? I play on All High graphic specs and it runs excellent, but why is the lens flare not always there? Playing in valley just got a little conflicting for me :|
Please open a new topic.
This topic here was only the announcement for this subsection of the forum, and it should be locked. ;)
maniaplanet forum global moderator

Link list with FAQ, Support, Wiki, Tutorials, Community activities, and much more.
Bug/crash? Please report here, also try the current debug version.

System specs: i7-970 12GB RAM, nVidia GTX 970, SB X-Fi, 2xSSD

Locked

Return to “Trackmania 2”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Google [Bot] and 6 guests