[Title Pack] Stadium - F1 Formula One

Discuss everything related to Trackmania 2.

Moderator: English Moderator

dfshk
Posts: 1
Joined: 25 Jun 2016, 12:03

Re: [Title Pack] Stadium - F1 Formula One (MONACO GP F1)

Post by dfshk » 25 Jun 2016, 12:04

Where do I download the individual maps to play offline?

User avatar
mcrobert
Posts: 72
Joined: 01 Sep 2011, 15:10
Location: Italy
Contact:

Re: [Title Pack] Stadium - F1 Formula One

Post by mcrobert » 07 Nov 2016, 10:21

The end of the tracks in 3D
Given the lack of interest by the community of Trackmania, I decided to discontinue development of F1 Tracks in 3D, too much work for so little involvement, I don't know if there will be a BaChampionship F1 2017, at most will be the Nadeo tracks.
Thank you all
McRobert
Image

christiangoett
Posts: 2
Joined: 09 Jun 2017, 10:51

Re: [Title Pack] Stadium - F1 Formula One

Post by christiangoett » 09 Jun 2017, 10:54

I can't download it.
Everytime I try to download it from the ingamestore the progressbar goes throw and restarts again and again and again.
I let it try to download throw the complete night but it don't work.
Do you have any suggestions?

User avatar
Fabinou38
Posts: 406
Joined: 09 Apr 2011, 18:13
Location: Europe / France / Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes / Isère

Re: [Title Pack] Stadium - F1 Formula One

Post by Fabinou38 » 09 Jun 2017, 17:56

christiangoett wrote:
09 Jun 2017, 10:54
I can't download it.
Everytime I try to download it from the ingamestore the progressbar goes throw and restarts again and again and again.
I let it try to download throw the complete night but it don't work.
Do you have any asuggestion#s?
Try this : (original post : viewtopic.php?f=545&t=41733) ;)
Fabinou38 wrote:
03 Jun 2017, 19:46
I had the same problem, the creator of this Title Pack said :
mcrobert wrote:there is a problem in ManiaPlanet cloud for Stadium F1 at download resets and resumes, before downloading the New Title, delete the file from the Packs folder "Stadium - F1.Title.Pack.Gbx", please download Stadium F1 from the link below, install it in the "\Documents\Maniaplanet\Packs\" folder, After updating from the Maniaplanet Store, I alerted NADEO I'm waiting for clarification
Download link : http://www.blackangelteam.net/BaF1@mcro ... e.Pack.gbx - this file must be located in =>
\Documents\Maniaplanet\Packs\ (by default) ;)
Then, launch ManiaPlanet, log in, and when you are on the Home screen (where there are Game Modes (Channels and titles)), drag down while holding down the left mouse click. Find the title "Stadium F1" and click on it. Click on "Load for Everyone" you can play this title! :)

Enjoy! :thumbsup:
fab38 :thx:
MixterFab38 - Member of LAN Team - Moderator / Translator (FR) of TM²Galaxy - Project Helper of TMOne, of Stornium (by Guerro) and of ThomasFox's (aka Ziyx) projects :)
Here since ManiaPlanet 1 (TM² Canyon) :thx:
MP3 / MP4 beta tester

christiangoett
Posts: 2
Joined: 09 Jun 2017, 10:51

Re: [Title Pack] Stadium - F1 Formula One

Post by christiangoett » 10 Jun 2017, 17:35

Try this : (original post : viewtopic.php?f=545&t=41733) ;)
Fabinou38 wrote:
03 Jun 2017, 19:46
I had the same problem, the creator of this Title Pack said :
mcrobert wrote:there is a problem in ManiaPlanet cloud for Stadium F1 at download resets and resumes, before downloading the New Title, delete the file from the Packs folder "Stadium - F1.Title.Pack.Gbx", please download Stadium F1 from the link below, install it in the "\Documents\Maniaplanet\Packs\" folder, After updating from the Maniaplanet Store, I alerted NADEO I'm waiting for clarification
Download link : http://www.blackangelteam.net/BaF1@mcro ... e.Pack.gbx - this file must be located in =>
\Documents\Maniaplanet\Packs\ (by default) ;)
Then, launch ManiaPlanet, log in, and when you are on the Home screen (where there are Game Modes (Channels and titles)), drag down while holding down the left mouse click. Find the title "Stadium F1" and click on it. Click on "Load for Everyone" you can play this title! :)

Enjoy! :thumbsup:
fab38 :thx:
[/quote]

Thank you very much.
It worked :-D

User avatar
mcrobert
Posts: 72
Joined: 01 Sep 2011, 15:10
Location: Italy
Contact:

Re: [Title Pack] Stadium - F1 Formula One

Post by mcrobert » 23 Jun 2017, 17:34

Hi all, new update of the title Pack Stadium F1 in date 23/06/2017.
In this update:
Redesigned the LIGHTMAP for maps of: Monza, Abudhabi, Austria, Bahrain, Baku, Canada, China, Japan, England, Lagunaseca, Malaysia, Mexico, Russia, Singapore, Monaco, Spain, Hungary and the United States.
Completely recreated maps of:
Baku and Singapore.
Removed for reasons of space the map of Hockenheim.
Fixed some bugs in some textures.
Compiled with stadium maker to have the new user interface.
What is very important now the update and installation takes place automatically from the store of maniaplanet, thanks to the programmers of nadeo for listening to my supplications.
Good Game All
Image
Image

VMan2002
Posts: 53
Joined: 05 Jun 2017, 13:43

Re: [Title Pack] Stadium - F1 Formula One

Post by VMan2002 » 16 Dec 2018, 15:38

Monaco uses a Mod that isn't in-built to the Title Pack, and Brasil's items are missing, rendering it unplayable

User avatar
BestNoob
Posts: 223
Joined: 08 Mar 2013, 12:04
Contact:

Re: [Title Pack] Stadium - F1 Formula One

Post by BestNoob » 23 Nov 2019, 17:02

mcrobert wrote:
23 Jun 2017, 17:34
Hi all, new update of the title Pack Stadium F1 in date 23/06/2017.
In this update:
Redesigned the LIGHTMAP for maps of: Monza, Abudhabi, Austria, Bahrain, Baku, Canada, China, Japan, England, Lagunaseca, Malaysia, Mexico, Russia, Singapore, Monaco, Spain, Hungary and the United States.
Completely recreated maps of:
Baku and Singapore.
Removed for reasons of space the map of Hockenheim.
Fixed some bugs in some textures.
Compiled with stadium maker to have the new user interface.
What is very important now the update and installation takes place automatically from the store of maniaplanet, thanks to the programmers of nadeo for listening to my supplications.
Good Game All
Image

Such a great .. awesome .. fantastic work
:yes: :1010 but it needs some fixes.

Have some points for you if you have time and the muse to do this =) ...... i know it takes time.

It seems you can create area on a track (nadeo used it by contact of car to the ground) whit special actions. So a driver who tries to CUT the track recieves a time penalty or smth. like this ..... I dk if this is doable for parts but you should take a look. I know you already did a speedslowdown to 200MPH but it would be nice if there is another.....

The CREATORS of TitlePacks need to post their Scripts here!
http://dedimania.net/SITE/forum/viewforum.php?id=17

You really need to save your maps again with the correct script and mode, some maps arent saved correctly (2x maps have a different script), also a recalculating of the shadows would be nice. And you should change maps maybe to laps mode, with 2 rounds validation.

Nadeo changes a few things within their scripts in 2018 im not shure but it seems that ure titlepack is effected by this.
Because the changed drive physics and car behaviour seems to be not on every map.

Maybe upload the missing map to Steam or maniaexchange or to your playerpage
https://www.maniaplanet.com/maps/manager
https://tm.mania-exchange.com/
https://steamcommunity.com/app/232910/workshop/
To join my TM Servers, search for: bestnoob :thumbsup:

Post Reply

Return to “Trackmania 2”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests