[Title Pack] Stadium - F1 Formula One

Discuss everything related to Trackmania 2.

Moderator: English Moderator

User avatar
WTCYoStunt12
Posts: 401
Joined: 28 Jan 2012, 15:45
Location: Toulouse, France
Contact:

Re: [Title Pack] Stadium - F1 Formula One

Post by WTCYoStunt12 » 28 Oct 2014, 12:45

Hey ! I've tried to reproduce the track of SPA-Francorchamps ;)
Image
Details :
Image

I've got a strange bug too. When I launch the pack, it says "There's an updtate". I click on "Yes" and ... nothing happen. The pack load normally with nothing new.
"I can lag more than you can think"-Me
YouTube Twitter

TheBigMiike
Posts: 1255
Joined: 06 Mar 2013, 16:12
Location: Vendée | France
Contact:

Re: [Title Pack] Stadium - F1 Formula One

Post by TheBigMiike » 28 Oct 2014, 13:08

WTCYoStunt12 wrote:I've got a strange bug too. When I launch the pack, it says "There's an updtate". I click on "Yes" and ... nothing happen. The pack load normally with nothing new.
The same for me each time i want to play on BaF1.
Image Image

User avatar
mcrobert
Posts: 72
Joined: 01 Sep 2011, 15:10
Location: Italy
Contact:

Re: [Title Pack] Stadium - F1 Formula One

Post by mcrobert » 02 Nov 2014, 22:06

TheBigMiike wrote:
WTCYoStunt12 wrote:I've got a strange bug too. When I launch the pack, it says "There's an updtate". I click on "Yes" and ... nothing happen. The pack load normally with nothing new.
The same for me each time i want to play on BaF1.
Also happens to me, but I do not know what the problem is.
Image

User avatar
mcrobert
Posts: 72
Joined: 01 Sep 2011, 15:10
Location: Italy
Contact:

Re: [Title Pack] Stadium - F1 Formula One

Post by mcrobert » 02 Nov 2014, 22:36

UPDATE STADIUM F1 Title Pack

New update for F1 STADIUM, updated and added new items, updated textures (the Title Pack was 442.3 MB, now it is 320.7 MB.

Having changed its name to the Title Pack and having replaced a few items, the tracks made ​​earlier are not compatible, I apologize to all of you uncomfortable with update in the future will no longer be the problem.

There are 1164 objects of which 444 F1-style.
I'm placing the server will soon be online.

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Buon Divertimento
Image

User avatar
Edster
Posts: 93
Joined: 30 Oct 2013, 15:47
Location: England
Contact:

Re: [Title Pack] Stadium - F1 Formula One

Post by Edster » 02 Nov 2014, 23:28

Great work Rob; looking forward to driving the Austin circuit in anger. :pil

Image

Are those pitcrew from the Codemasters F1 games? they look kind of creepy... :(

deslo
Posts: 7
Joined: 03 Jul 2014, 19:03
Location: Montréal

Re: [Title Pack] Stadium - F1 Formula One

Post by deslo » 03 Nov 2014, 14:54

I don't can play with my maps I make with the BaF1 titlepack because when you make your update différents items or objects are not in the update:

exemple: Pitcrew3 Cartellone Sochi1 Sochi2 Sochie3 Rail.Item.gbx

Thank you
Sorry for my English

User avatar
Edster
Posts: 93
Joined: 30 Oct 2013, 15:47
Location: England
Contact:

Re: [Title Pack] Stadium - F1 Formula One

Post by Edster » 03 Nov 2014, 15:15

deslo wrote:I don't can play with my maps I make with the BaF1 titlepack because when you make your update différents items or objects are not in the update:

exemple: Pitcrew3 Cartellone Sochi1 Sochi2 Sochie3 Rail.Item.gbx

Thank you
Sorry for my English
mcrobert wrote:Having changed its name to the Title Pack and having replaced a few items, the tracks made ​​earlier are not compatible, I apologize to all of you uncomfortable with update in the future will no longer be the problem.
That's a shame to hear, but it's still a very new titlepack and sometimes Rob has to make difficult decisions; you'll have to do without those items, sorry. :(

TheBigMiike
Posts: 1255
Joined: 06 Mar 2013, 16:12
Location: Vendée | France
Contact:

Re: [Title Pack] Stadium - F1 Formula One

Post by TheBigMiike » 03 Nov 2014, 21:08

Where can i have the F1 texture for stadium roads ?
Because F1 roads are black and not white like stadium roads ;)
Image Image

mistAken
Posts: 71
Joined: 16 Feb 2014, 15:29
Location: Sydney, Aust

Re: [Title Pack] Stadium - F1 Formula One

Post by mistAken » 03 Nov 2014, 21:37

Check maniapark there is a recent F1 mod been made.

TheBigMiike
Posts: 1255
Joined: 06 Mar 2013, 16:12
Location: Vendée | France
Contact:

Re: [Title Pack] Stadium - F1 Formula One

Post by TheBigMiike » 03 Nov 2014, 21:47

mistAken wrote:Check maniapark there is a recent F1 mod been made.
Ok ;)
I already tried to find a F1 mod on ManiaPark before but apparently i didn't looked very well. thanks.
Image Image

Post Reply

Return to “Trackmania 2”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest