problems to replays [FIXED]

Discuss everything related to Trackmania 2.

Moderator: English Moderator

Post Reply
motor35
Posts: 5
Joined: 21 Nov 2017, 18:14

problems to replays [FIXED]

Post by motor35 » 21 Nov 2017, 18:25

I have a question how to run multiple replays at a time, since last update there is only one replay the most fast

User avatar
Demented
Posts: 1932
Joined: 07 Nov 2010, 13:17
Location: United States

Re: problems to replays

Post by Demented » 22 Nov 2017, 16:03

Do you manually save your replays?
If so you should be able to navigate to the folder where you saved them and select them.

Do you have settings set to "save all replays"?
You may want to check your setting and see if they have changed.
CPU: Intel I7-4770 64Bit @ 3.4Ghz.
Ram: 16GB DDR3
GPU: Geforce GXT 1060 6GB DDR5
Windows: 7 Pro SP1 64bit

motor35
Posts: 5
Joined: 21 Nov 2017, 18:14

Re: problems to replays

Post by motor35 » 02 Jan 2018, 16:52

Yes the replays I have, but I mean I run 3 repeat and play with them (before it was), now I run the 3 repeat, and play with one the fastest, after the latest updates

User avatar
Demented
Posts: 1932
Joined: 07 Nov 2010, 13:17
Location: United States

Re: problems to replays

Post by Demented » 03 Jan 2018, 14:57

Oh yes. I see what you mean.
I had not played TM for a while but have recently run the update and I have the same problem, when you select multiple replays to race against only the first one loads.
Viewing multiple selected replays works fine, but playing or editing them does not.
For me, and the way I play TM², this is a critical bug. I hope they fix that one soon.
CPU: Intel I7-4770 64Bit @ 3.4Ghz.
Ram: 16GB DDR3
GPU: Geforce GXT 1060 6GB DDR5
Windows: 7 Pro SP1 64bit

motor35
Posts: 5
Joined: 21 Nov 2017, 18:14

Re: problems to replays

Post by motor35 » 20 Jan 2018, 20:12

I have found, but not for me no, just put the replay in the track in mediatracker

durgaprasadzone
Posts: 1
Joined: 21 Jan 2018, 17:07

Re: problems to replays

Post by durgaprasadzone » 21 Jan 2018, 17:12

thanks for info..

User avatar
Demented
Posts: 1932
Joined: 07 Nov 2010, 13:17
Location: United States

Re: problems to replays

Post by Demented » 11 Feb 2018, 15:50

This issue was fixed in the last update :thumbsup:
CPU: Intel I7-4770 64Bit @ 3.4Ghz.
Ram: 16GB DDR3
GPU: Geforce GXT 1060 6GB DDR5
Windows: 7 Pro SP1 64bit

motor35
Posts: 5
Joined: 21 Nov 2017, 18:14

Re: problems to replays [FIXED]

Post by motor35 » 12 Feb 2018, 17:09

yay, done, well done !

Post Reply

Return to “Trackmania 2”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Bing [Bot] and 5 guests