Stadium Solo maps error

Talk here if you need help about Maniaplanet or its games

Moderator: English Moderator

User avatar
null8fuenf10
Posts: 283
Joined: 12 Jun 2016, 11:52

Re: Stadium Solo maps error

Post by null8fuenf10 » 05 Oct 2018, 19:13

Sometimes, i have a similar screen,when i play TM!

It happens in online races and in solo mode.

Missed to make screenshots, cause i can get out of the screen, i think it was with the (back) Button and then play normaly.

Next time i'll make screenshot and post here, too!

Sad, that such things happen and this at this state of MP. :(
I hope Ubisoft Support, can help you fast. :thumbsup:

Edit:
This sometimes happens, too: [img] (Uuups, how i post pictures? :oops:) (Wow, i didn't know that this is possible with imgur! :o )


Greetings
null8fuenf10 :pil

Spleecho
Posts: 13
Joined: 25 Sep 2018, 19:11

Re: Stadium Solo maps error

Post by Spleecho » 08 Oct 2018, 18:50

Well, it seems that Steam installation is wrong. I bought TM Stadium standalone long time ago, and found the details, installed it standalone, and all works fine.
So, there's a problem to be solved. ;)

User avatar
TMarc
Posts: 14753
Joined: 05 Apr 2011, 19:10
Location: Europe
Contact:

Re: Stadium Solo maps error

Post by TMarc » 08 Oct 2018, 19:11

That's great news finally :thumbsup: At least you can play now :yes:
maniaplanet forum global moderator

Link list with FAQ, Support, Wiki, Tutorials, Community activities, and much more.

System specs: Intel i7-970 12GB RAM, nVidia GTX 970, Creative SB X-Fi, 2xSSD

Post Reply

Return to “Support & Bug Reports”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest