Stormman model(t-pose)

Discuss everything related to Shootmania.

Moderator: English Moderator

Post Reply
GioPrinzy
Posts: 8
Joined: 05 Jan 2013, 18:38

Stormman model(t-pose)

Post by GioPrinzy » 05 Jan 2013, 18:52

I wanted to know if someone could give me the stormman model(t-pose) for fragmovies
Thanks you for your courtesy

User avatar
Ozon
Posts: 969
Joined: 24 Aug 2011, 13:12
Contact:

Re: Stormman model(t-pose)

Post by Ozon » 05 Jan 2013, 19:22

Do you mean a .3ds, .fbx or .obj model?
Image
ManiaExchange Lead Developer, video person and experienced project organizer.
Discord: Ozon#0359 · MX · Adventcalendar resources · TM-Tube is back

GioPrinzy
Posts: 8
Joined: 05 Jan 2013, 18:38

Re: Stormman model(t-pose)

Post by GioPrinzy » 05 Jan 2013, 23:39

all of these formats are fine but the most important thing is that it must be on t-pose

Post Reply

Return to “Shootmania”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest