[TM2] Unable to load up Trackmania Stadium

Moderator: NADEO

Locked
MiraCZ
Posts: 4
Joined: 20 Aug 2013, 16:55

[TM2] Unable to load up Trackmania Stadium

Post by MiraCZ » 20 Aug 2013, 17:01

Hey there, I just bought the Trackmania 2 Stadium on Steam and I can't play it, it loads to the menu where I chosse Trackmania 2 Stadium and after I clock load game, nothing happens, how do I fix that?

I hope that I won't regret this purchase.

User avatar
Rots
Translator
Translator
Posts: 1143
Joined: 01 Sep 2010, 14:39
Location: España, Barcelona

Re: [TM2] Unable to load up Trackmania Stadium

Post by Rots » 20 Aug 2013, 17:34

http://forum.maniaplanet.com/viewtopic. ... um#p185894

Using the searching tool: load title stadium
Image
Image
Image
TrackMania Original brought me here... Here I am since 2006

MiraCZ
Posts: 4
Joined: 20 Aug 2013, 16:55

Re: [TM2] Unable to load up Trackmania Stadium

Post by MiraCZ » 20 Aug 2013, 19:07

This game key requires Steam.

I got this error.

User avatar
TMarc
Posts: 13967
Joined: 05 Apr 2011, 19:10
Location: Europe
Contact:

Re: [TM2] Unable to load up Trackmania Stadium

Post by TMarc » 20 Aug 2013, 19:36

Please look at the thread indicated by Rots, and write there :thumbsup:
This is actually a known issue and a investigation is required.
maniaplanet forum global moderator

Link list with FAQ, Support, Wiki, Tutorials, Community activities, and much more.

System specs: Intel i7-970 12GB RAM, nVidia GTX 970, Creative SB X-Fi, 2xSSD

Locked

Return to “Trackmania² Canyon Reports”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests