Battle: Runtime error in game [810, 39] invalid access....

Moderator: NADEO

Locked
MrA
Posts: 519
Joined: 15 Jun 2010, 17:10

Battle: Runtime error in game [810, 39] invalid access....

Post by MrA » 26 Aug 2014, 14:44

All I have is the image... (small red arrow on the left of chat shows the place)

Image

Large: http://tm-exchange.com/files/public/MrA ... tCrash.jpg

Server was playing normally, and then this happened, I checked for any logs, but I don't see any updated today. Lars did PM me to say this happen sometimes, first time I seen it live in middle of a active server.
My PC is now 4 years old, but still going (just about): MB: Asus Rampage II Extreme, CPU: Core i7 940 8MB Cache, GFX: 2x Radeon HD5970 2GB, Memory: 12GB Corsair DDR3 1600MHz, SFX: Creative SB X-Fi Xtreme Gamer. Case: Silverstone TJ07.

MrA
Posts: 519
Joined: 15 Jun 2010, 17:10

Re: Battle: Runtime error in game [810, 39] invalid access..

Post by MrA » 27 Aug 2014, 18:08

My PC is now 4 years old, but still going (just about): MB: Asus Rampage II Extreme, CPU: Core i7 940 8MB Cache, GFX: 2x Radeon HD5970 2GB, Memory: 12GB Corsair DDR3 1600MHz, SFX: Creative SB X-Fi Xtreme Gamer. Case: Silverstone TJ07.

User avatar
djhubertus
Translator
Translator
Posts: 1220
Joined: 09 Jul 2012, 18:30
Location: Poland
Contact:

Re: Battle: Runtime error in game [810, 39] invalid access..

Post by djhubertus » 27 Aug 2014, 20:52

Hmm strange

Code: Select all

// This section is useful only if you want to give points to pole denial.
		declare IsGoalThreatened = False; // Is an attacker on the pole ?
		foreach (PlayerId in Pole.Sector.PlayersIds) {
			declare Player <=> Players[PlayerId];
			if (Player.CurrentClan != Clan) {
				IsGoalThreatened = True;
				break;
			}
		}
And line 810 is

Code: Select all

declare Player <=> Players[PlayerId];
So PlayerId shows wrong id for Players array(Maybe someone join to server or something)
My Gamemodes:
MP4 - Countdown, Firefight
MP3 - Reduction, Overload, Flashpoint, Territory, SM Race, Escape
MP2 - Search & Destroy, Oscillation, Instagib

User avatar
franck70
Posts: 228
Joined: 10 Jan 2011, 18:15
Location: France/Rhone-Alpes/Isère

Re: Battle: Runtime error in game [810, 39] invalid access..

Post by franck70 » 28 Aug 2014, 15:24

Hello :) I have the same error :

Code: Select all

[2014/08/28 15:02:35] Runtime error: [810, 39] Invalid access to parameter (Null object or elem not found in array) : Players[###174063616]
Restarting the match....
[2014/08/28 15:02:35] Script 'Mode:Battle' halted: [810, 39] Invalid access to parameter (Null object or elem not found in array) : Players[###174063616]

[2014/08/28 15:02:37] Script 'Mode:Battle': 1149072900> Script: ModeBase.Script.txt | Version: 2014-07-08
1149072900> Script: Mode.Script.txt | Version: 2014-02-07
1149072900> Script: AFK.Script.txt | Version: 2014-05-16
1149072900> Script: XmlRpc.Script.txt | Version: 2014-04-29
1149072900> Script: Clublink.Script.txt | Version: 2014-04-22
1149072900> Script: ScoresTable.Script.txt | Version: 2014-05-30
1149072900> Script: ModeMatchmaking.Script.txt | Version: 2014-07-24
1149072900> Script: Layers.Script.txt | Version: 2014-01-08
1149072900> Script: Message.Script.txt | Version: 2013-12-16
1149072900> Script: Vote%a.Script.txt | Version: 2014-07-23
1149072900> Script: SpawnScreen.Script.txt | Version: 2013-11-08
1149072900> Script: Battle.Script.txt | Version: 2014-07-24
1149072900> Script: SM.Script.txt | Version: 2014-04-10
1149072900> Script: Top2.Script.txt | Version: 2014-07-03
1149072900> Script: Score.Script.txt | Version: 2012-10-31
1149072900> Script: Layers.Script.txt | Version: 2014-01-08
1149072900> Script: Message.Script.txt | Version: 2013-12-16
1149072900> Script: Victory.Script.txt | Version: 2012-05-10
1149072900> Script: Interface.Script.txt | Version: 2014-07-15
1149072900> Script: TabsServer.Script.txt | Version: 2013-12-02
1149072900> Script: SpawnScreen.Script.txt | Version: 2013-11-08
1149072900> Script: BalancedWeapons.Script.txt | Version: 2012-06-11
1149072900> Script: BeginnersWelcome.Script.txt | Version: 2013-03-04
1149072900> Enable script callbacks: True
1149072900> Battle: Initialize Server
Image

User avatar
Eole
Nadeo
Nadeo
Posts: 1213
Joined: 26 Apr 2011, 21:08

Re: Battle: Runtime error in game [810, 39] invalid access..

Post by Eole » 29 Aug 2014, 10:01

Can you try to replace the Battle script from your servers by this one and tell me if the bug occurs again?
Contribute to the ManiaPlanet documentation on GitHub
A question about ManiaScript? Ask it here!

MrA
Posts: 519
Joined: 15 Jun 2010, 17:10

Re: Battle: Runtime error in game [810, 39] invalid access..

Post by MrA » 29 Aug 2014, 18:42

Thanx, will try it next time I restart the servers, which is likely to be early tomorrow morning, or the next morning, early some morning soon anyway :thumbsup:
My PC is now 4 years old, but still going (just about): MB: Asus Rampage II Extreme, CPU: Core i7 940 8MB Cache, GFX: 2x Radeon HD5970 2GB, Memory: 12GB Corsair DDR3 1600MHz, SFX: Creative SB X-Fi Xtreme Gamer. Case: Silverstone TJ07.

MrA
Posts: 519
Joined: 15 Jun 2010, 17:10

Re: Battle: Runtime error in game [810, 39] invalid access..

Post by MrA » 30 Aug 2014, 17:38

New script now active on mine. It was quite a rare error I think, I guess we just wait and see ^^
My PC is now 4 years old, but still going (just about): MB: Asus Rampage II Extreme, CPU: Core i7 940 8MB Cache, GFX: 2x Radeon HD5970 2GB, Memory: 12GB Corsair DDR3 1600MHz, SFX: Creative SB X-Fi Xtreme Gamer. Case: Silverstone TJ07.

User avatar
franck70
Posts: 228
Joined: 10 Jan 2011, 18:15
Location: France/Rhone-Alpes/Isère

Re: Battle: Runtime error in game [810, 39] invalid access..

Post by franck70 » 30 Aug 2014, 18:33

No error too with this new script :) wait and see but it's look good :thumbsup:
Image

Locked

Return to “Shootmania Storm Reports”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests