Possible to play with the old ui?

Discuss everything related to Trackmania 2.

Moderator: English Moderator

Post Reply
tom874192
Posts: 1
Joined: 06 Jul 2018, 08:15

Possible to play with the old ui?

Post by tom874192 » 06 Jul 2018, 08:31

In my opinion the "new" ui looks ugly af… I would like to get the ui of maniplanet 3 back. Is that possible... haha?

User avatar
Miss
Posts: 1149
Joined: 05 Jan 2016, 11:34
Location: The Netherlands
Contact:

Re: Possible to play with the old ui?

Post by Miss » 06 Jul 2018, 09:53

Not really, unless you play in an old titlepack.

You can also hide the UI by pressing the asterisk key (*) on your numpad.
Forum moderator, opinions are my own. :thx:
Check out Image openplanet, the alternative Maniaplanet scripting platform! (Openplanet subforum)
I also stream on Twitch and tweet on Twitter.

User avatar
TMarc
Posts: 14323
Joined: 05 Apr 2011, 19:10
Location: Europe
Contact:

Re: Possible to play with the old ui?

Post by TMarc » 13 Jul 2018, 22:16

Or use the frozen MP3, but you can't play modern titles online.
maniaplanet forum global moderator

Link list with FAQ, Support, Wiki, Tutorials, Community activities, and much more.

System specs: Intel i7-970 12GB RAM, nVidia GTX 970, Creative SB X-Fi, 2xSSD

Post Reply

Return to “Trackmania 2”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Bing [Bot] and 3 guests