[TM2 Stadium][BUG] Skillpoints are reset every time I start the game

Moderators: w1lla, NADEO

Post Reply
Sti11
Posts: 1
Joined: 08 Aug 2018, 15:40

[TM2 Stadium][BUG] Skillpoints are reset every time I start the game

Post by Sti11 » 08 Aug 2018, 15:49

I noticed this while I played today.
Every time I start TM2 Stadium my Skillpoints are 0 and when I load a track I've played I get the skillpoints I got on that track but my overall is still 0.
when I load all the tracks I've played I get my overall Skillpoints shown only in the leaderboards .

scavfan
Posts: 27
Joined: 25 Mar 2018, 17:21

Re: [TM2 Stadium][BUG] Skillpoints are reset every time I start the game

Post by scavfan » 08 Aug 2018, 17:25

Try reloading the titlepack later (~3 hours after setting records), points should be displayed correctly then. It should be a visual issue only.

Post Reply

Return to “Trackmania² Reports”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest