pb command

UASECO is a fork of the XAseco2/1.03 controller for Trackmania and has been overhauled to support the Modescript Gamemodes of Trackmania².

Moderators: undef.de, NADEO

Post Reply
mathys76
Posts: 15
Joined: 30 Nov 2018, 17:32

pb command

Post by mathys76 » 07 Dec 2018, 16:58

i don't know why but wen i try to execute uaseco commands eg /admin add ID it doest work. Of course im an admin

User avatar
Miss
Posts: 1463
Joined: 05 Jan 2016, 11:34
Location: The Netherlands
Contact:

Re: pb command

Post by Miss » 07 Dec 2018, 21:29

Define "doesn't work". What do you see? Is there an error? What does your uaseco log say?
1070 GTX, i7 4790k, 16GB RAM, Windows 10
Forum moderator, opinions are my own. :thx:
Check out Image openplanet, the alternative Maniaplanet & Turbo scripting platform! (Openplanet subforum)
I also stream on Twitch and tweet on Twitter.

User avatar
undef.de
Posts: 1834
Joined: 06 Apr 2011, 21:57
Location: Germany
Contact:

Re: pb command

Post by undef.de » 07 Dec 2018, 21:39

For "/pb" you have to enable "plugin.rasp.php" in your config/plugins.xml.
Developer of UASECO, a controller with support of the Modescript Gamemodes for TM².
Visit the official website for more: UASECO.org


Developer of various plugins for XAseco/XAseco2 and MPAseco, visit my lab: www.undef.name

You like what I do? Then award a ManiaStar.

mathys76
Posts: 15
Joined: 30 Nov 2018, 17:32

Re: pb command

Post by mathys76 » 08 Dec 2018, 17:43

uaqzco says that the command is not activated

User avatar
BusardCendre
Posts: 168
Joined: 30 May 2013, 09:40

Re: pb command

Post by BusardCendre » 08 Dec 2018, 18:10

Hi,

what is the command you're writing ?
Can you give us a real exemple ?
Image

CPU : AMD FX-4170 (4 CPUs, ~4.2 GHz)
GPU : Sapphire Radeon HD 7850, 2 Go , DX 11
RAM : 8 Go DDR3
Win 7 Ultimate x64

mathys76
Posts: 15
Joined: 30 Nov 2018, 17:32

Re: pb command

Post by mathys76 » 09 Dec 2018, 00:20

/add + iD
or /erasethis
quelle est la comande pour ajouter du temps aux modes

mathys76
Posts: 15
Joined: 30 Nov 2018, 17:32

Re: pb command

Post by mathys76 » Yesterday, 17:15

so what can i do?

User avatar
endbase
Posts: 449
Joined: 26 Jun 2011, 19:34

Re: pb command

Post by endbase » Today, 06:45

Start by reading the install notes on undef his website and find what you are doing wrong maybe

Post Reply

Return to “UASECO”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest