Safe mode

Discuss everything and more.

Moderator: English Moderator

Post Reply
Cuki
Posts: 1
Joined: 16 Mar 2019, 20:25

Safe mode

Post by Cuki » 16 Mar 2019, 20:26

I can't really load some shadows because it says I have safe mode on. Game: Trackmania United

User avatar
TMarc
Posts: 15007
Joined: 05 Apr 2011, 19:10
Location: Europe
Contact:

Re: Safe mode

Post by TMarc » 01 Apr 2019, 18:04

Actually you are in the wrong forum, as this is the home of Maniaplanet with Trackmania² and Shootmania.

Did you try to reset your game settings already? In the Trackmania launcher?
maniaplanet forum global moderator

Link list with FAQ, Support, Wiki, Tutorials, Community activities, and much more.

System specs: Intel i7-970 12GB RAM, nVidia RTX 2060 6GB, Creative SB X-Fi, 2xSSD 1xHDD

Post Reply

Return to “Off-Topics”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests