Maniacontrol dont appear !?!? Plugin dont work

ManiaControl, the completely new designed and easy to use controller managing all your Maniaplanet server.

Moderators: kremsy, Jocy, Wabbitface, steeffeen, NADEO

Post Reply
wort05
Posts: 4
Joined: 23 May 2019, 13:18

Maniacontrol dont appear !?!? Plugin dont work

Post by wort05 » 23 May 2019, 13:23

Hi,
I recently created a local server for LAN and i wanted to have local records on the left of the screen but actually nothing appear i think i have no plugin active how can i activate a plugin ???

this is my log:

Code: Select all

File&Line: C:\Users\Ricardo\Downloads\TMCUP\ManiaControl\core\Statistics\StatisticManager.php: 411
Trace: 
#0: include_once() in File core\AutoLoader.php on Line 33
#1: ManiaControl\AutoLoader::autoload(string(ManiaControl\Statistics\StatisticManager))
#2: spl_autoload_call(string(ManiaControl\Statistics\StatisticManager)) in File core\ManiaControl.php on Line 191
#3: ManiaControl\ManiaControl->__construct() in File ManiaControl.php on Line 55

[23-May-2019 12:01:00 UTC] PHP Warning:  "continue" targeting switch is equivalent to "break". Did you mean to use "continue 2"? in C:\Users\Ricardo\Downloads\TMCUP\ManiaControl\core\Statistics\StatisticManager.php on line 411
[23-May-2019 12:01:00 UTC] [PHP WARNING]: "continue" targeting switch is equivalent to "break". Did you mean to use "continue 2"?
File&Line: C:\Users\Ricardo\Downloads\TMCUP\ManiaControl\core\Statistics\StatisticManager.php: 417
Trace: 
#0: include_once() in File core\AutoLoader.php on Line 33
#1: ManiaControl\AutoLoader::autoload(string(ManiaControl\Statistics\StatisticManager))
#2: spl_autoload_call(string(ManiaControl\Statistics\StatisticManager)) in File core\ManiaControl.php on Line 191
#3: ManiaControl\ManiaControl->__construct() in File ManiaControl.php on Line 55

[23-May-2019 12:01:00 UTC] PHP Warning:  "continue" targeting switch is equivalent to "break". Did you mean to use "continue 2"? in C:\Users\Ricardo\Downloads\TMCUP\ManiaControl\core\Statistics\StatisticManager.php on line 417
[23-May-2019 12:01:00 UTC] [PHP WARNING]: "continue" targeting switch is equivalent to "break". Did you mean to use "continue 2"?
File&Line: C:\Users\Ricardo\Downloads\TMCUP\ManiaControl\core\Statistics\StatisticManager.php: 422
Trace: 
#0: include_once() in File core\AutoLoader.php on Line 33
#1: ManiaControl\AutoLoader::autoload(string(ManiaControl\Statistics\StatisticManager))
#2: spl_autoload_call(string(ManiaControl\Statistics\StatisticManager)) in File core\ManiaControl.php on Line 191
#3: ManiaControl\ManiaControl->__construct() in File ManiaControl.php on Line 55

[23-May-2019 12:01:00 UTC] PHP Warning:  "continue" targeting switch is equivalent to "break". Did you mean to use "continue 2"? in C:\Users\Ricardo\Downloads\TMCUP\ManiaControl\core\Statistics\StatisticManager.php on line 422
[23-May-2019 12:01:00 UTC] [PHP WARNING]: "continue" targeting switch is equivalent to "break". Did you mean to use "continue 2"?
File&Line: C:\Users\Ricardo\Downloads\TMCUP\ManiaControl\core\Statistics\StatisticManager.php: 428
Trace: 
#0: include_once() in File core\AutoLoader.php on Line 33
#1: ManiaControl\AutoLoader::autoload(string(ManiaControl\Statistics\StatisticManager))
#2: spl_autoload_call(string(ManiaControl\Statistics\StatisticManager)) in File core\ManiaControl.php on Line 191
#3: ManiaControl\ManiaControl->__construct() in File ManiaControl.php on Line 55

[23-May-2019 12:01:00 UTC] PHP Warning:  "continue" targeting switch is equivalent to "break". Did you mean to use "continue 2"? in C:\Users\Ricardo\Downloads\TMCUP\ManiaControl\core\Statistics\StatisticManager.php on line 428
[23-May-2019 12:01:00 UTC] [PHP WARNING]: "continue" targeting switch is equivalent to "break". Did you mean to use "continue 2"?
File&Line: C:\Users\Ricardo\Downloads\TMCUP\ManiaControl\core\Statistics\StatisticManager.php: 433
Trace: 
#0: include_once() in File core\AutoLoader.php on Line 33
#1: ManiaControl\AutoLoader::autoload(string(ManiaControl\Statistics\StatisticManager))
#2: spl_autoload_call(string(ManiaControl\Statistics\StatisticManager)) in File core\ManiaControl.php on Line 191
#3: ManiaControl\ManiaControl->__construct() in File ManiaControl.php on Line 55

[23-May-2019 12:01:00 UTC] PHP Warning:  "continue" targeting switch is equivalent to "break". Did you mean to use "continue 2"? in C:\Users\Ricardo\Downloads\TMCUP\ManiaControl\core\Statistics\StatisticManager.php on line 433
[23-May-2019 12:01:00 UTC] [PHP WARNING]: "continue" targeting switch is equivalent to "break". Did you mean to use "continue 2"?
File&Line: C:\Users\Ricardo\Downloads\TMCUP\ManiaControl\core\Statistics\StatisticManager.php: 439
Trace: 
#0: include_once() in File core\AutoLoader.php on Line 33
#1: ManiaControl\AutoLoader::autoload(string(ManiaControl\Statistics\StatisticManager))
#2: spl_autoload_call(string(ManiaControl\Statistics\StatisticManager)) in File core\ManiaControl.php on Line 191
#3: ManiaControl\ManiaControl->__construct() in File ManiaControl.php on Line 55

[23-May-2019 12:01:00 UTC] PHP Warning:  "continue" targeting switch is equivalent to "break". Did you mean to use "continue 2"? in C:\Users\Ricardo\Downloads\TMCUP\ManiaControl\core\Statistics\StatisticManager.php on line 439
[23-May-2019 12:01:00 UTC] [PHP WARNING]: "continue" targeting switch is equivalent to "break". Did you mean to use "continue 2"?
File&Line: C:\Users\Ricardo\Downloads\TMCUP\ManiaControl\core\Statistics\StatisticManager.php: 444
Trace: 
#0: include_once() in File core\AutoLoader.php on Line 33
#1: ManiaControl\AutoLoader::autoload(string(ManiaControl\Statistics\StatisticManager))
#2: spl_autoload_call(string(ManiaControl\Statistics\StatisticManager)) in File core\ManiaControl.php on Line 191
#3: ManiaControl\ManiaControl->__construct() in File ManiaControl.php on Line 55

[23-May-2019 12:01:00 UTC] PHP Warning:  "continue" targeting switch is equivalent to "break". Did you mean to use "continue 2"? in C:\Users\Ricardo\Downloads\TMCUP\ManiaControl\core\Statistics\StatisticManager.php on line 444
[23-May-2019 12:01:00 UTC] [PHP WARNING]: "continue" targeting switch is equivalent to "break". Did you mean to use "continue 2"?
File&Line: C:\Users\Ricardo\Downloads\TMCUP\ManiaControl\core\Statistics\StatisticManager.php: 450
Trace: 
#0: include_once() in File core\AutoLoader.php on Line 33
#1: ManiaControl\AutoLoader::autoload(string(ManiaControl\Statistics\StatisticManager))
#2: spl_autoload_call(string(ManiaControl\Statistics\StatisticManager)) in File core\ManiaControl.php on Line 191
#3: ManiaControl\ManiaControl->__construct() in File ManiaControl.php on Line 55

[23-May-2019 12:01:00 UTC] PHP Warning:  "continue" targeting switch is equivalent to "break". Did you mean to use "continue 2"? in C:\Users\Ricardo\Downloads\TMCUP\ManiaControl\core\Statistics\StatisticManager.php on line 450
[23-May-2019 12:01:00 UTC] [PHP WARNING]: "continue" targeting switch is equivalent to "break". Did you mean to use "continue 2"?
File&Line: C:\Users\Ricardo\Downloads\TMCUP\ManiaControl\core\Statistics\StatisticManager.php: 455
Trace: 
#0: include_once() in File core\AutoLoader.php on Line 33
#1: ManiaControl\AutoLoader::autoload(string(ManiaControl\Statistics\StatisticManager))
#2: spl_autoload_call(string(ManiaControl\Statistics\StatisticManager)) in File core\ManiaControl.php on Line 191
#3: ManiaControl\ManiaControl->__construct() in File ManiaControl.php on Line 55

[23-May-2019 12:01:00 UTC] PHP Warning:  "continue" targeting switch is equivalent to "break". Did you mean to use "continue 2"? in C:\Users\Ricardo\Downloads\TMCUP\ManiaControl\core\Statistics\StatisticManager.php on line 455
[23-May-2019 12:01:00 UTC] Starting ManiaControl v0.231!
[23-May-2019 12:01:00 UTC] Connecting to Server at 127.0.0.1:5001...
[23-May-2019 12:01:00 UTC] Server Connection successfully established!
[23-May-2019 12:01:00 UTC] [INFO] Script Callbacks successfully enabled!
[23-May-2019 12:01:01 UTC] [INFO] Server Options successfully loaded!
[23-May-2019 12:01:01 UTC] Checking Plugins for newer Versions...
[23-May-2019 12:01:01 UTC] Loading completed!
[23-May-2019 12:01:01 UTC] Link: maniaplanet://#join=wortadmin@TMStadium@nadeo
[23-May-2019 12:01:01 UTC] Error-Report successful!
[23-May-2019 12:01:01 UTC] Error-Report successful!
[23-May-2019 12:01:01 UTC] Error-Report successful!
[23-May-2019 12:01:01 UTC] Error-Report successful!
[23-May-2019 12:01:01 UTC] Error-Report successful!
[23-May-2019 12:01:01 UTC] Error-Report successful!
[23-May-2019 12:01:01 UTC] Error-Report successful!
[23-May-2019 12:01:01 UTC] Error-Report successful!
[23-May-2019 12:01:01 UTC] Error-Report successful!
[23-May-2019 12:01:01 UTC] Error-Report successful!
[23-May-2019 12:01:01 UTC] Error-Report successful!
[23-May-2019 12:01:01 UTC] Error-Report successful!
[23-May-2019 12:01:01 UTC] Plugins Update Check completed: All Plugins are up-to-date!

User avatar
jonthekiller
Translator
Translator
Posts: 4676
Joined: 15 Jun 2010, 11:07
Location: In Maniaplanet Alpha
Contact:

Re: Maniacontrol dont appear !?!? Plugin dont work

Post by jonthekiller » 23 May 2019, 15:05

Hello,

For the warning, it's linked to this issue https://github.com/ManiaControl/ManiaControl/issues/216
You can replace the StatisticManager.php file to remove them.

After, by default, no widget are displayed, except the 2 button on the right for administration and some players, maps list interface.
You need to go inside the Admin interface, plugins, and activate/configure the plugins you want.
Image

wort05
Posts: 4
Joined: 23 May 2019, 13:18

Re: Maniacontrol dont appear !?!? Plugin dont work

Post by wort05 » 24 May 2019, 03:39

mmm okay but warning isn't the problem so how can I go inside the admin interface I dont understand it's in the game ? it's a file ? i find anything.... I'm lost actually

wort05
Posts: 4
Joined: 23 May 2019, 13:18

Re: Maniacontrol dont appear !?!? Plugin dont work

Post by wort05 » 24 May 2019, 03:56

I found the admin pannel it's working fine but now i cant add the local records when i click on activate maniacontrol close itself and on logs i have it

[24-May-2019 02:51:32 UTC] [ManiaControl ERROR]: Nom du champ 'checkpoints' déjà utilisé
File&Line: C:\Users\Ricardo\Downloads\TMCUP\ManiaControl\plugins\MCTeam\LocalRecordsPlugin.php: 192
[24-May-2019 02:51:32 UTC] Quitting ManiaControl after Fatal Error.
[24-May-2019 02:51:32 UTC] Quitting ManiaControl!

wort05
Posts: 4
Joined: 23 May 2019, 13:18

Re: Maniacontrol dont appear !?!? Plugin dont work

Post by wort05 » 24 May 2019, 15:56

this is Resolve

Post Reply

Return to “ManiaControl”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests