Stadium solo

Discuss everything related to Trackmania 2.

Moderator: English Moderator

User avatar
rasmusdk
Posts: 68
Joined: 22 May 2012, 13:10
Location: Denmark

Re: Stadium solo

Post by rasmusdk » 06 Mar 2013, 00:27

Strange! Now, A02 and A03 suddenly available. LoL
They come and go as they please.

User avatar
rasmusdk
Posts: 68
Joined: 22 May 2012, 13:10
Location: Denmark

Re: Stadium solo

Post by rasmusdk » 06 Mar 2013, 13:47

A03 is the only available now. :roflol:

NADEO please, can you do something!?

TnT4blast
Posts: 3
Joined: 05 Mar 2013, 20:54

Re: Stadium solo

Post by TnT4blast » 06 Mar 2013, 18:55

i reinstalled tm2 but i didnt help me. whats happening :(

R4PH1
Posts: 23
Joined: 05 Oct 2012, 15:13
Contact:

Re: Stadium solo

Post by R4PH1 » 06 Mar 2013, 19:06

i had the same problem when Stadium was beta released
i saw A1 - A5, i could choose everyone of the maps to play, but A1 and A5 had no ghostmedals to challenge..

I installed Stadium on my laptop then -> worked perfect..

Post Reply

Return to “Trackmania 2”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests