Stadium 2 Platform Maps

Discuss everything related to Trackmania 2.

Moderator: English Moderator

Post Reply
Oblivion170
Posts: 3
Joined: 04 Sep 2010, 03:55

Stadium 2 Platform Maps

Post by Oblivion170 » 20 Jun 2013, 21:44

Will this feature be added? That's the mode I played over 200 hours of on Stadium 1.

User avatar
phil13hebert
Posts: 564
Joined: 29 Oct 2011, 14:11
Location: Québec

Re: Stadium 2 Platform Maps

Post by phil13hebert » 20 Jun 2013, 22:02

Oblivion170 wrote:Will this feature be added? That's the mode I played over 200 hours of on Stadium 1.
Look at this post : http://forum.maniaplanet.com/viewtopic. ... 51#p152310

Someone converted tmnf maps for tm2 :)

Just download the "Stadium Platform.Title.Pack.Gbx" and put in "ManiaPlanet/Packs/here"
Then in-game, just add the pack to a new station :thumbsup:
OS: Windows 7 64 bit
CPU: Intel Core i7 3770 @ 3.40Ghz
RAM: 8GB DDR3 798MHz
GPU: Nvidia GeForce GTX 660 1536MB
Motherboard: Intel 0KM92T
Sound: 7.1
Peripherals: Logitech G510, SteelSeries sensei raw, Corsair vengeance 1500

Oblivion170
Posts: 3
Joined: 04 Sep 2010, 03:55

Re: Stadium 2 Platform Maps

Post by Oblivion170 » 20 Jun 2013, 22:18

Ah, excellent. I really hope they do a full campaign though. I was really hoping to see that when they released the full version :)

Post Reply

Return to “Trackmania 2”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests