[Update 2.2] (Stadium) old tracks, MT trigger bug

Moderator: NADEO

Locked
Mikey
Posts: 213
Joined: 16 Jun 2010, 01:22
Location: Down Under

[Update 2.2] (Stadium) old tracks, MT trigger bug

Post by Mikey » 27 Jul 2013, 11:20

When importing old TMF tracks, either Open & Save or batch convert, MT trigger blocks are wrong.
So loop cams and other MT never gets triggered.
Maybe the blocks co-ordinates are off by 1/3 due to the new smaller triggers ?

User avatar
Teardrop
Posts: 95
Joined: 02 Dec 2011, 19:47

Re: [Update 2.2] (Stadium) old tracks, MT trigger bug

Post by Teardrop » 29 Jul 2013, 14:39

Fix in the next update. Thanks for the report! :thumbsup:

Locked

Return to “Trackmania² Canyon Reports”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests