Move position of "Ranking Race" display

Moderator: NADEO

Post Reply
lasdecoeur
Posts: 3
Joined: 29 Sep 2015, 09:54

Move position of "Ranking Race" display

Post by lasdecoeur » 05 May 2020, 14:50

Hello,

I'm looking into moving the position of the display of the "ranking race" after a round in round/team mode.
I'm talking about the ranking displayed on the left with the players their times and the points won.

I tried to look at all the options and I have no idea which one is the correct one, I don't even know if it's coming from the server by itself or my controller, I use ManiaControl.

Does someone know ? I'll appreciate some help if possible :)

Thanks !

User avatar
Miss
Posts: 2124
Joined: 05 Jan 2016, 11:34
Location: The Netherlands
Contact:

Re: Move position of "Ranking Race" display

Post by Miss » 05 May 2020, 15:33

I believe this comes from the gamemode script, so I don't think it can be changed very easily without modifying the script itself. But I'm not an expert, maybe someone else can answer this better.
1070 GTX, Ryzen 3700X, 16GB RAM, Windows 10
Forum moderator, opinions are my own. :thx:
Check out Image openplanet, the alternative ManiaPlanet & Turbo scripting platform! (Openplanet subforum)
I also stream on Twitch and tweet on Twitter.

lasdecoeur
Posts: 3
Joined: 29 Sep 2015, 09:54

Re: Move position of "Ranking Race" display

Post by lasdecoeur » 05 May 2020, 15:40

I found it it's round_score from the UI script ^^
Thaks for answering !

Post Reply

Return to “Dedicated Server”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests